Book Tour: Reach For Your Light

press-kit-the-light-direction-reach-for-your-light-book-cover-flatBy: Ces Creatively

Paranormal Romance
Date Published: May 29, 2014

Excerpt

On the other side of the curving padded bench sit some girls. The brunette is sitting in the corner with her glazed drunken eyes fixed on Jeremy of course.

I stride over hoping he will look up and react to me, instantly telling me she means nothing and whisking me back to the barn to make love. Downing the contents of a shot glass, probably tequila from the smell of it, he’s laughing with the dark haired guy. Sliding past sandy haired dude, I pick up one of the other shots from the tray and let it burn my throat as I knock back the hot liquid nectar.

I have ‘sandy hair’s’ attention but Jez hasn’t looked up. In an instant I’m sitting astride Jez on the bench. My hands either side of his face, fingers longingly dragging through his sexy dark hair. At least he hasn’t pushed me away.

Rubbing against him I remember every second of having his hardness thrust deep inside me.

My heart is racing as Jeremy’s eyes meet mine. I thought his eyes would reveal how he feels and tell me where I stand but he just looks blind drunk.

 

Trust is so important in a relationship. They haven’t been together long, can Emma trust Jez? Find out in Reach For Your Light.

RAFFLECOPTER GIVEAWAY

AUTHOR INFO

blog-image-author-2-ces-creatively-reach-for-your-lightCes Creatively is an inspiring mum of three from Poole who loves to spend time at Poole Harbour, Sandbanks Dorset. Juggling being a mum with running graphic design business www.biz-brand-buzz.co.uk, popular website with a book blog www.supportivebusinessmums.co.uk and hand made gifts business www.prettyinspiring.co.uk she miraculously also finds time to write www.the-light-direction.co.uk novel series which she has dedicated to her son in heaven. A tireless champion of small businesses and other authors, Ces has won several awards for supportive innovation and dedicates time every week to promoting others online. In a unique twist, her debut paranormal romance novel The Light Direction – Reach For Your Light features real small businesses and talented creatives.
Author Links:
Leave a Reply

