And the Website is Live!

Hello there, faithful readers!

I wanted to take today to promote myself. New year, new beginnings and all that 🙂

I’ve been working on building a personal website, and I wanted to share it with you. It features some of my work with Motor Trend Magazine, Automotive.com, and short stories I’ve published with Sirens Call Publications.

It’s a continual work in progress as I publish with more outlet and speaks true to who I am.

But my writing isn’t the only thing featured. I offer services such as editing, ghostwriting, copywriting, and more. I’m in the process of building up my portfolio and reputation, so if you all wouldn’t mind checking it out, I’d really appreciate it. Also, if you’re in the market for any of my services, please let me know and we can work something out!

I want to focus more on my career and building my brand this year, and I feel my website is a good stepping stone to seeing it through.

One thought on “And the Website is Live!

Leave a Reply

