It’s the Little Things that Add Up

Another Freelance Update!! This time, I want to share the opportunity with you!

YouAreWanted_1428017483336_800I know, I know. It seems like this is all I can talk about. And that’s probably true, as I’m really pushing to make something of it. I’m really enjoying the work I’m doing with my current client, as I get to write for a variety of industries. But while that is going great, I didn’t want to put all my eggs in one basket.

Earlier this week, I came across an ad on one of my social media sites. Usually, I just scroll on by, not giving them another glance, but then I saw it again and decided to give it a look. I did some research, made sure it was legitimate, reached out to them to answer some questions, and I signed up.

BoostInsider, the website I signed up with, is an influencer powerhouse that connects brands to tens of thousands of online influencers. It’s up to you how much or how little you promote the products, apps, etc., which is great for those of us on the go or busy with full-time jobs. You can sign up as an influencer, or if you have a business, have the website promote your products and services.

For me, this is a great thing I can do on the side to earn a little spending money. It forces me to engage with social media, which is something I need to do more of anyway, and just gets me out there. You can connect as many or as few of your social media accounts as you want. I’m looking forward to what I’ll be able to promote. And if I think you’ll enjoy something, you’ll be the first I share it with.

If you think being an influencer is something you’d enjoy, check out this cool opportunity here: http://bst.is/UOiQW8

Leave a Reply

